Skip to content ↓

Staff

Title Last Name Role Form Email Notes
Mrs Anderson Teacher of MFL   rbee@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Currently on maternity leave
Miss Askham Teacher of Art and Arts Award Adviser 8P1 laskham@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Arthur Teacher of Humanities 9A2 AArthur@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Bacon Head of Geography 8P2 abacon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Baddeley Teacher of Science 10N1 nbaddeley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Barnes Science Technician   sbarnes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Basford Deputy Head of Science 8N2 sbasford@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Bennett Assistant Headteacher & Head of Mathematics   rbennett@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Bennett Teaching Assistant   cbennett@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Blair Cover Administrator & Project Support Officer   ablair2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Blizzard Inclusion Manager   sblizzard@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Briggs Teacher in Mathematics 7N1 ibriggs@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Brown Teacher of Mathematics   cbrown12@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Monday or Friday.
Mrs Brown Teaching Assistant & Food Technology Technician   cbrown3@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Butts Attendance Administrator   KButts@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk   
Miss Burrows Teacher of English 10H1 rburrows@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Cartwright Teacher of History 9P1 ecartwright@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Christian Head of Hardwick House & Teacher of English   hchristian@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Miss Cordon Deputy Head of Mathematics 9H2 mcordon1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Crespin House Coordinator - Teacher of Science & Health and Social Care 9H1 tcrespin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Croft Executive Headteacher   tcroft@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Crossley Careers Advisor   dcrossley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Crossley Head of Technology 9A1 scrossley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Davies Teacher of Mathematics 11N1 tdavies2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Downes Teacher of ICT/Business Studies   adownes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Drury Head of MFL 11A2 mdrury@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Elliott Teacher of MFL 8H2 melliott@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Ellis Teacher of Mathematics   nellis@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Evans Teacher of Geography   kevans@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Currently on maternity leave
Miss Fletcher Deputy Head of English 9N1 gfletcher@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Fox HLTA in English 10N2 sfox-leaney@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Gaylor Academic Mentor   egaylor@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Gillian Teacher of English   cgillian@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Mrs Gil-Sobek Teaching Assistant   agil-sobek@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Glossop Teacher of Science 7B1 AGlossop@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Goulden Teacher of Maths 7B2 RGoulden@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Greenhalgh Receptionist   lgreenhalgh@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hall Headteacher   mhall1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hallam Teacher in English 7A1 mhallam@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hayes School Business Manager   lhayes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hibbert Attendance Officer   rhibbert@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Higham Teaching Assistant   whigham@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hodkin Assistant SENCO   mhodkin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hodkin Chair of Governors   chair@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Jones Apprentice Business Administrator  

kjones@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk

 
Miss King Librarian   jking@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Knowles Assistant Headteacher & Head of English   kknowles@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Mr Lee Teacher of MFL   blee@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lickley Teacher of Science 8H1 llickley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Liszka Finance and HR Administrator   sliszka@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lucas Teaching Assistant   dlucas@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Lyne Associate Assistant Headteacher & Head of PE 8A2 alyne@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lyne Head of Bainbridge House & Teacher of English   alowe@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Currently on maternity leave
Miss Marshall Teacher of English 7H1 emarshall@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Martin Teacher of Technology   amartin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Mason-Green Teaching Assistant   mwheeldon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss McNaught Teacher of PE 8A1 lmcnaught@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr McPhillips Teacher of Business Studies 11H1 amcphillips@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Mr Mercer Teacher of Mathematics 11A1 amercer1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Moore Pastoral Support Assistant   lmoore@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Owen Head of Nightingale House & Teacher of PE   aowen@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Paget Data Manager/DofE Leader   dpaget@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Pemberton Teacher of PE, RE and Science. Temporary Head of Bainbridge House.   rpemberton@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Perkins Examinations Officer   dperkins@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Power Head of Humanities & Teacher of RE 10P1 kpower@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Pridmore Deputy Headteacher   jpridmore@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Quick Teacher of MFL 11B1 GQuick@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk   
Miss Reakes Head of Dance and Drama   jreakes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays and Fridays
Miss Richmond Head of Creative Arts 11P1 arichmond@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Roberts Trust Director for Data and Achievement / Head of Business and ICT   sroberts@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Robinson Head of Peveril House & Teacher of Science   trobinson@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Robinson Resistant Materials Technician   drobinson@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Ruddach Head of PE   rruddach@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Sear Teacher in Science 8B1 asear@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Slater Teacher of English 9B1 mslater4@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Spence Deputy Headteacher, SENCO & Safeguarding Lead   sspence@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Squires Head of Arkwright House & Teacher of Mathematics   lsquires@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Stacey Head of Music 7P1 rstacey1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Topley Assistant Headteacher & Head of Science   rtopley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Tyrrell IT Technician   ltyrrell@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Unwin PR & Marketing Officer   sunwin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Vernon Teaching Assistant   mvernon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Walker Lead Practitioner and Teacher of English   jwalker@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Walker Receptionist/Food Technology Technician   twalker2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Weaver Network Manager   mweaver@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Whapplington Teacher of Technology 10A1 ewhapplington@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Whittaker PA to the Headteacher and Executive Headteacher & Clerk to Governors   dwhittaker@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Winter Teaching Assistant   dwinter@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Wood Teacher of Geography 10P2 swood@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Woodward HLTA 10B1 kwoodward@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Worthington Student Services Officer   kworthington@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Tuesdays
Mrs Wright Head of History 10B2 vwright@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk