Skip to content ↓

Staff

Title Last Name Role Form Email Notes
Mrs Anderson Teacher of MFL B5 rbee@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Askham Teacher of Art and Arts Award Adviser P5 laskham@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Bacon Head of Geography P8 abacon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Baddeley Teacher of Science N1 nbaddeley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Barnes Science Technician   sbarnes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Basford Deputy Head of Science N8 sbasford@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Bennett Assistant Headteacher & Head of Mathematics   rbennett@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Bennett Teaching Assistant   cbennett@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Mondays and Tuesdays
Mrs Bevan Lead Practitioner in Science B8 ebevan@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Blair Cover Administrator & Project Support Officer   ablair2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Blizzard Inclusion Manager   sblizzard@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Briggs Teacher in Mathematics N7 ibriggs@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Brown Teacher of Mathematics B8 cbrown12@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Monday or Tuesday.
Mrs Brown Teaching Assistant & Food Technology Technician   cbrown3@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Burrows Teacher of English H2 rburrows@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Cartwright Teacher of History P3 ecartwright@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Chapman Business Administration Apprentice   achapman@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Christian Head of Hardwick House & Teacher of English   hchristian@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Miss Cordon Deputy Head of Mathematics H6 mcordon1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Crespin House Coordinator - Teacher of Science & Health and Social Care H1 tcrespin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Croft Executive Headteacher   tcroft@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Crossley CEIAG Officer   dcrossley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Crossley Head of Technology A3 scrossley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Davies Teacher of Mathematics N2 tdavies2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Downes Teacher of ICT/Business Studies P7 adownes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Drury Head of MFL A5 mdrury@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Elliott Teacher of MFL H7 melliott@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Ellis Teacher of Mathematics B3 nellis@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Evans Teacher of Geography A4 kevans@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Fletcher Deputy Head of English N6 gfletcher@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Fox-Leaney HLTA in English N5 sfox-leaney@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Gillian Teacher of English B3 cgillian@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Mrs Gil-Sobek Teaching Assistant   agil-sobek@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Greenhalgh Receptionist   lgreenhalgh@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Currently on maternity leave
Mr Hall Head of School   mhall1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hallam Teacher in English A6 mhallam@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hayes School Business Manager A7 lhayes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hibbert Attendance Officer   rhibbert@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Higham Teaching Assistant   whigham@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hodkin Assistant SENCO   mhodkin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hodkin Chair of Governors   chair@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss King Librarian   jking@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Klein Teacher of Textiles   cklein@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Knowles Assistant Headteacher & Head of English   kknowles@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Mrs Lickley Teacher of Science H3 llickley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Liszka Finance and HR Administrator   sliszka@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lucas Teaching Assistant   dlucas@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Lyne Associate Assistant Headteacher & Head of PE   alyne@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lyne Head of Bainbridge House & Teacher of English   alowe@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Marshall Teacher of English H8 emarshall@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Mason-Green Teaching Assistant   mwheeldon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss McNaught Teacher of PE A7 lmcnaught@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr McPhillips Teacher of Business Studies H4 amcphillips@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Mr Mercer Teacher of Mathematics A8 amercer1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Mitchell Associate Assistant Headteacher & Teacher of MFL N4 amitchell1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Miss Owen Head of Nightingale House & Teacher of PE   aowen@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Paget Data Manager/DofE Leader   dpaget@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Pemberton Teacher of PE, RE and Science N4&N5 rpemberton@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Perkins Examinations Officer   dperkins@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Power Head of Humanities & Teacher of RE P4 kpower@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Pridmore Deputy Headteacher   jpridmore@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Reakes Head of Dance and Drama A2 jreakes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays and Fridays
Miss Richmond Head of Creative Arts P6 arichmond@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Roberts Head of ICT/Business Studies P7 sroberts@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Robinson Head of Peveril House & Teacher of Science   trobinson@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Robinson Resistant Materials Technician   drobinson@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Ruddach Head of PE A2 rruddach@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Tuesdays (currently on maternity leave)
Mr Sear Teacher in Science B6 asear@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Slater Teacher of English B2 mslater4@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Spence Deputy Headteacher, SENCO & Safeguarding Lead   sspence@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Squires Head of Arkwright House & Teacher of Mathematics A1 lsquires@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Stacey Head of Music P2 rstacey1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Tidswell Assistant Headteacher & Deputy Safeguarding Lead B4 itidswell@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Tollafield Lead Practitioner in English H5 atollafield@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Topley Assistant Headteacher & Head of Science   rtopley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Tyrrell IT Technician   ltyrrell@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Unwin PR & Marketing Officer   sunwin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Vernon Teaching Assistant   mvernon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Walker Receptionist/Food Technology Technician   twalker2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Weaver Network Manager   mweaver@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Whapplington Teacher of Technology   ewhapplington@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Whittaker PA to the Head of School and Executive Headteacher & Clerk to Governors   dwhittaker@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Winter Teaching Assistant   dwinter@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Wood Teacher of Geography P1 swood@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Woodward HLTA B7 kwoodward@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Worthington Student Services Officer   kworthington@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Tuesdays
Mrs Wright Head of History B1 vwright@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk