Skip to content ↓


Title Last Name Role Form Email Notes
Mr Allanson Cover Supervisor  
Miss Allen Teach of English B3  
Mrs Anderson Teacher of MFL  
Miss Askham Teacher of Art and Arts Award Adviser A3  
Mr Bacon Head of Geography P7  
Miss Baddeley Teacher of Science N1  
Mr Basford Deputy Head of Science B5  
Mrs Bell-Pickersgill Assistant Senco  
Miss Bennett Assistant Headteacher  
Mr Blair Cover Administrator & Project Support Officer  
Mrs Blizzard Inclusion Manager  
Mr Briggs Teacher in Mathematics N7  
Mrs Brown Teacher of Mathematics Does not work on Monday or Friday.
Mrs Brown Teaching Assistant & Food Technology Technician  
Mrs Butts Attendance Administrator  
Miss Burrows Teacher of English H5  
Miss Carlin Teaching Assistant  
Miss Cartwright Teacher of History H4  
Miss Christian Head of Hardwick House & Teacher of English Does not work on Fridays
Miss Cordon Deputy Head of Mathematics N2  
Mr Crespin House Coordinator and Teacher of Science & Health and Social Care H2  
Mr Croft Executive Headteacher  
Miss Crossland Head of Science P5  
Mrs Crossley Careers Advisor  
Mrs Crossley Head of Technology A7  
Mr Davies Head of Mathematics H7  
Mrs Deverick Teaching Assistant  
Mr Drury Head of MFL A5  
Miss Elliott Teacher of MFL P1  
Mrs Ellis Teacher of Mathematics Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Evans Teacher of Geography A4  
Miss Fletcher Head of English N6  
Miss Fox HLTA in English N5  
Mrs Gillian Teacher of English Does not work on Fridays
Mrs Gil-Sobek Teaching Assistant  
Miss Glossop Teacher of Science B2  
Miss Goulden Teacher of Maths B7  
Mrs Greenhalgh Receptionist and Clerk to Governors  
Mr Hall Headteacher  
Mr Hallam Teacher in English A6  
Mrs Hayes School Business Manager  
Mrs Higham Teaching Assistant  
Mr Hodkin Chair of Governors  
Miss Kemp Pastoral Support Assistant  
Miss King Librarian  
Mrs Knowles Assistant Headteacher Does not work on Wednesdays
Mr Lee Teacher of MFL N4  
Miss Leslie Teacher of Science A2  
Mrs Lickley Teacher of Science H3  
Miss Liszka Finance and HR Administrator  
Mr Longden Teacher of Maths P3  
Mrs Lucas Teaching Assistant  
Mr Lyne Associate Assistant Headteacher  
Mrs Lyne Head of Bainbridge House & Teacher of English Currently on maternity leave
Miss Marshall Teacher of English H6  
Miss Martin Teacher of Technology  
Mrs Mason-Green Teaching Assistant  
Mr McPhillips Teacher of Business Studies A1 Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Owen Head of Nightingale House & Teacher of PE  
Mr Paget Data Manager/DofE Leader  
Mr Pemberton Teacher of PE, RE and Science. Head of Peveril House.  
Mrs Perkins Examinations Officer  
Mrs Power Head of Humanities & Teacher of RE P4  
Mr Pridmore Deputy Headteacher  
Mrs Quesne Teaching Assistant  
Miss Reakes Head of Dance and Drama Does not work on Wednesdays and Fridays
Mrs  Reynolds Attendance Officer  
Miss Richmond Head of Creative Arts P2  
Mr Roberts Trust Director for Data and Achievement / Head of Business and ICT  
Mr Robinson Resistant Materials Technician  
Miss Ruddach Head of PE Does not work on Thursdays
Mr Sear Teacher in Science B1  
Mr Slingsby Science Technician  
Mrs Spence Deputy Headteacher, SENCO & Safeguarding Lead  
Mr Squires Head of Arkwright House & Teacher of Mathematics  
Mr Stacey Head of Music P6  
Mr Topley Assistant Headteacher  
Mr Tyrrell IT Technician  
Miss Unwin PR & Marketing Officer  
Miss Vernon Teaching Assistant  
Miss Walker Lead Practitioner and Teacher of English  
Mrs Walker Receptionist/Food Technology Technician  
Mr Ward ICT & Computer Science Teacher H1  
Mr Weaver Network Manager  
Miss Whapplington Teacher of Technology and Temporary Head of Bainbridge  
Mrs Whittaker PA to the Headteacher and Executive Headteacher  
Mrs Williams Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Winter Teaching Assistant  
Miss Wood Teacher of Geography N3  
Mrs Woodward HLTA B4  
Mrs Worthington Student Services Officer Does not work on Tuesdays
Mrs Wright Head of History B6