Skip to content ↓

Staff

Title Last Name Role Form Email Notes
Mr Allanson Cover Supervisor   dallanson@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Allen Teach of English B3 jallen@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Anderson Teacher of MFL   rbee@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Askham Teacher of Art and Arts Award Adviser A3 laskham@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Bacon Head of Geography P5 abacon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Baddeley Teacher of Science N1 nbaddeley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Basford Deputy Head of Science B5 sbasford@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Bennett Assistant Headteacher    rbennett@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Blair Cover Administrator & Project Support Officer   ablair2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Blizzard Inclusion Manager   sblizzard@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Briggs Teacher in Mathematics N7 ibriggs@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Brown Teacher of Mathematics   cbrown12@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Monday or Friday.
Mrs Brown Teaching Assistant & Food Technology Technician   cbrown3@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Butts Attendance Administrator   KButts@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk   
Miss Burrows Teacher of English H5 rburrows@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Cartwright Teacher of History H4 ecartwright@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Christian Head of Hardwick House & Teacher of English   hchristian@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Miss Cordon Deputy Head of Mathematics N2 mcordon1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Crespin House Coordinator and Teacher of Science & Health and Social Care H2 tcrespin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Croft Executive Headteacher   tcroft@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Crossland Head of Science P7 VCrossland@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Crossley Careers Advisor   dcrossley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Crossley Head of Technology A7 scrossley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Davies Head of Mathematics H7 tdavies2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Drury Head of MFL A5 mdrury@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Elliott Teacher of MFL P1 melliott@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Ellis Teacher of Mathematics   nellis@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Evans Teacher of Geography A4 kevans@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Fletcher Head of English N6 gfletcher@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Fox HLTA in English N5 sfox-leaney@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Gillian Teacher of English   cgillian@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Fridays
Mrs Gil-Sobek Teaching Assistant   agil-sobek@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Glossop Teacher of Science B2 AGlossop@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Goulden Teacher of Maths B7 RGoulden@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Greenhalgh Receptionist and Clerk to Governors   lgreenhalgh@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hall Headteacher   mhall1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hallam Teacher in English A6 mhallam@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hayes School Business Manager   lhayes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Higham Teaching Assistant   whigham@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Hodkin Assistant SENCO   mhodkin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Hodkin Chair of Governors   chair@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Jones Apprentice Business Administrator  

kjones@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk

 
Miss Kemp Pastoral Support Assistant   FKemp@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss King Librarian   jking@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Knowles Assistant Headteacher   kknowles@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Mr Lee Teacher of MFL N4 blee@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Leslie Teacher of Science A2 sleslie@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lickley Teacher of Science H3 llickley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Liszka Finance and HR Administrator   sliszka@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Longden Teacher of Maths P3 rlongden@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lucas Teaching Assistant   dlucas@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Lyne Associate Assistant Headteacher   alyne@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Lyne Head of Bainbridge House & Teacher of English   alowe@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Currently on maternity leave
Miss Marshall Teacher of English H6 emarshall@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Martin Teacher of Technology   amartin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Mason-Green Teaching Assistant   mwheeldon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr McPhillips Teacher of Business Studies A1 amcphillips@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Owen Head of Nightingale House & Teacher of PE   aowen@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Paget Data Manager/DofE Leader   dpaget@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Pemberton Teacher of PE, RE and Science. Head of Peveril House.   rpemberton@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Perkins Examinations Officer   dperkins@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Power Head of Humanities & Teacher of RE P4 kpower@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Pridmore Deputy Headteacher   jpridmore@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Reakes Head of Dance and Drama   jreakes@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Wednesdays and Fridays
Mrs  Reynolds Attendance Officer   treynolds@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Richmond Head of Creative Arts P2 arichmond@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Roberts Trust Director for Data and Achievement / Head of Business and ICT   sroberts@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Robinson Resistant Materials Technician   drobinson@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Ruddach Head of PE   rruddach@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Thursdays
Mr Sear Teacher in Science B1 asear@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Spence Deputy Headteacher, SENCO & Safeguarding Lead   sspence@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Squires Head of Arkwright House & Teacher of Mathematics   lsquires@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Stacey Head of Music P6 rstacey1@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Tomlin Science Technician   ttomlin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Topley Assistant Headteacher   rtopley@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Tyrrell IT Technician   ltyrrell@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Unwin PR & Marketing Officer   sunwin@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Vernon Teaching Assistant   mvernon@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Walker Lead Practitioner and Teacher of English   jwalker@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Walker Receptionist/Food Technology Technician   twalker2@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Ward ICT & Computer Science Teacher H1 gward@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mr Weaver Network Manager   mweaver@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Whapplington Teacher of Technology and Temporary Head of Bainbridge   ewhapplington@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Whittaker PA to the Headteacher and Executive Headteacher   dwhittaker@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Winter Teaching Assistant   dwinter@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Miss Wood Teacher of Geography N3 swood@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Woodward HLTA B4 kwoodward@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk  
Mrs Worthington Student Services Officer   kworthington@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk Does not work on Tuesdays
Mrs Wright Head of History B6 vwright@bolsover.derbyshire.sch.uk