Skip to content ↓

Staff

Title Last Name Role Form Email Notes
Mr Allanson Cover Supervisor   D.Allanson@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Allen Teach of English B3 J.Allen@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Anderson Teacher of MFL   R.Anderson@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Askham Teacher of Art and Arts Award Adviser A3 L.Askham@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Bacon Head of Geography P7 A.Bacon@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Baddeley Teacher of Science N1 N.Baddeley@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Basford Deputy Head of Science B5 S.Basford@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Bell-Pickersgill Assistant Senco   C.Bell-Pickersgill@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Bennett Assistant Headteacher    R.Bennet@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Blair Cover Administrator & Project Support Officer   A.Blair@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Blizzard Inclusion Manager   S.Blizzard@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Briggs Teacher in Mathematics N7 I.Briggs@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Brown Teacher of Mathematics   C.Brown@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Monday or Friday.
Mrs Brown Teaching Assistant & Food Technology Technician   C.Brown1@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Butts Attendance Administrator   K.Butts@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Burrows Teacher of English H5 R.Burrows@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Carlin Teaching Assistant   S.Carlin@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Cartwright Teacher of History H4 E.Cartwright@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Christian Head of Hardwick House & Teacher of English   H.Christian@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Fridays
Miss Cordon Deputy Head of Mathematics N2 M.Cordon@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Crespin House Coordinator and Teacher of Science & Health and Social Care H2 T.Crespin@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Croft Executive Headteacher   t.croft@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Crossland Head of Science P5 V.Crossland@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Crossley Careers Advisor   D.Crossley@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Crossley Head of Technology A7 S.Crossley@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Davies Head of Mathematics H7 T.Davies@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Deverick Teaching Assistant   H.Deverick@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Drury Head of MFL A5 m.drury@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Elliott Teacher of MFL P1 M.Elliott@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Ellis Teacher of Mathematics   N.Ellis@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Evans Teacher of Geography A4 K.Evans@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Fletcher Head of English N6 G.Fletcher@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Fox HLTA in English N5 S.Fox-Leaney@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Gillian Teacher of English   C.Gillian@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Fridays
Mrs Gil-Sobek Teaching Assistant   A.Gil-Sobek@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Glossop Teacher of Science B2 A.Glossop@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Goulden Teacher of Maths B7 R.Goulden@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Greenhalgh Receptionist and Clerk to Governors   L.Greenhalgh@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Hall Headteacher   M.Hall@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Hallam Teacher in English A6 M.Hallam@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Hayes School Business Manager   L.Hayes@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Higham Teaching Assistant   W.Higham@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Hodkin Chair of Governors   chair@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Kemp Pastoral Support Assistant   F.Kemp@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss King Librarian   J.King@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Knowles Assistant Headteacher   K.Knowles@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Mr Lee Teacher of MFL N4 B.Lee@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Leslie Teacher of Science A2 S.Leslie@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Lickley Teacher of Science H3 L.Lickley@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Liszka Finance and HR Administrator   S.Liszka@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Longden Teacher of Maths P3 R.Longden@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Lucas Teaching Assistant   D.Lucas@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Lyne Associate Assistant Headteacher   A.Lyne@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Lyne Head of Bainbridge House & Teacher of English   A.Lyne1@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Currently on maternity leave
Miss Marshall Teacher of English H6 E.Marshall@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Martin Teacher of Technology   A.Martin@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Mason-Green Teaching Assistant   M.Mason-Green@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr McPhillips Teacher of Business Studies A1 A.McPhillips@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Wednesdays
Miss Owen Head of Nightingale House & Teacher of PE   A.Owen@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Paget Data Manager/DofE Leader   D.Paget@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Pemberton Teacher of PE, RE and Science. Head of Peveril House.   R.Pemberton@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Perkins Examinations Officer   D.Perkins@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Power Head of Humanities & Teacher of RE P4 K.Power@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Pridmore Deputy Headteacher   J.Pridmore@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Quesne Teaching Assistant   E.Quesne@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Reakes Head of Dance and Drama   J.Reakes@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Wednesdays and Fridays
Mrs  Reynolds Attendance Officer   T.Reynolds@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Richmond Head of Creative Arts P2 A.Richmond@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Roberts Trust Director for Data and Achievement / Head of Business and ICT   S.Roberts@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Robinson Resistant Materials Technician   D.Robinson@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Ruddach Head of PE   R.Ruddach@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Thursdays
Mr Sear Teacher in Science B1 A.Sear@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Slingsby Science Technician   L.Slingsby@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Spence Deputy Headteacher, SENCO & Safeguarding Lead   S.Spence@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Squires Head of Arkwright House & Teacher of Mathematics   L.Squires@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Stacey Head of Music P6 R.Stacey@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Topley Assistant Headteacher   R.Topley@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Tyrrell IT Technician   L.Tyrrell@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Unwin PR & Marketing Officer   S.Unwin@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Vernon Teaching Assistant   M.Vernon@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Walker Lead Practitioner and Teacher of English   J.Walker@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Walker Receptionist/Food Technology Technician   T.Walker@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Ward ICT & Computer Science Teacher H1 G.Ward@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mr Weaver Network Manager   M.Weaver@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Whapplington Teacher of Technology and Temporary Head of Bainbridge   E.Whapplington@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Whittaker PA to the Headteacher and Executive Headteacher   D.Whittaker@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Williams Teaching Assistant   L.William@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Winter Teaching Assistant   D.Winter@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Miss Wood Teacher of Geography N3 S.Wood@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Woodward HLTA B4 K.Woodward@thebolsoverschool.org.uk  
Mrs Worthington Student Services Officer   K.Worthington@thebolsoverschool.org.uk Does not work on Tuesdays
Mrs Wright Head of History B6 V.Wright@thebolsoverschool.org.uk